The Classic Trench Coat

Hi loves!

How are you? Here in Madrid the weather is not the best. It has been raining for a lot of days now. The look I´m showing you today is what I would wear for a rainy and grey day. Trench coats are still in trend. They´re a classic piece that you can dress up or down. They´re timeless, trendy and very comfortable. I love trench coats because they remind me a lot to Doctor Gadget. The trench coat I´m wearing I borrowed from mum and it´s from ZARA. I paired it with a total black look with black leggings, a black neoprene sweater and my black cut out booties. I decided to throw on a burgundy beanie to give the outfit a cool touch and I put the outfit together with my new brown charcoal ASOS sunnies. Hope you guys like the outfit!

Hola amores!

Cómo estáis? Aquí en Madrid el tiempo está siendo bastante malo. Lleva lloviendo ya muchos días. El look que os enseño hoy es lo que yo llevaría en un día gris y lluvioso. La gabardinas siguen estando de moda. Son una prenda clásica que sirve tanto para looks formales como para looks más casual. Son a temporales, tendenciosas y muy cómodas. A mí me encantan porque me recuerdan al Doctor Gadget. La gabardina que llevo es de mi madre y la compró hace años en ZARA. La he combinado con un look total negro con leggings negros, un jersey negro de neopreno y mis botines negros con aperturas. Decidí ponerme un gorrito burdeos para darle un toque más cool al outfit y lo completé con mis nuevas gafas de sol marrones de ASOS. Espero que os guste el outfit chicos!

IMG_0908_Fotor

IMG_0905_Fotor

Trench Coat- ZARA (Old) / Sweater- Pimkie A/W 13 / Leggings- Boohoo / Boots- New Look (similar here) / Sunnies- ASOS Man (here) / Beanie- H&M / Bag- Primark

IMG_0903_Fotor

IMG_0933_Fotor

IMG_0910_Fotor

IMG_0906_Fotor

IMG_0936_Fotor

Thanks for your lovely comments! Have a great weekend!

Gracias por vuestros amables comentarios! Que paséis buen finde!

Lots of love,

Claudia

Where to follow me / Dónde seguirme

BLOGLOVIN // FACEBOOK // TWITTER // INSTAGRAM

10 pensamientos en “The Classic Trench Coat

  1. En serio, el burdeos es tu color, te favorece muchiiiiisiimo!! y más combinada con esa preciosa gabardina… ¿que haríamos sin los armarios ajenos? jajaja me encanta rebuscar en ellos y si se encuentran prendas como esta …más todavía!! jejeje

    Muy muyyy guapa!!!

    Besitos clau!!

    Me gusta

Responder

