Welcome 2014

Hi loves!

Hope you´re all doing well after New Year´s Eve and the hangover wasn´t too bad. I spent a wonderful New Year´s Eve with my family and friends and I had a lot of fun. I hope 2014 is at least as good as 2013 and all I wished was to be healthy and always be surrounded by my beloved ones. Today I´m showing you the first outfit of 2014. It´s a very simple one because it was the one I wore on the 1st january, the laziest day of the year. I paired my new dark grey acid wash jeans with a graphic tee and my fluffy coat. On my feet, I´m wearing my Dr Martens dupes and for the bag I´m wearing my everyday gold studded black bag. Hope you guys enjoy the first outfit of the year!

Hola amores!

Espero que estéis todos bien después de la noche de Fin de Año y que la resaca no fuese muy mala. Yo pasé una Nochevieja estupenda con mi familia y amigos y me los pase increíble. Espero que el 2014 sea, por lo menos, tan bueno como el 2013 y todo lo que deseo es salud y estar rodeada de la gente que me quiere. Hoy os voy a enseñar el primer outfit de 2014. Es uno súper sencillo porque es lo que llevé el día 1 de enero, el día más vago de todo el año. Me puse mis nuevos vaqueros desgastados gris oscuro con una camiseta gris de dibujo y mi abrigo de borrego. En mis pies, llevo mis botas imitación de Dr Martens y el bolso es el de tachuelas doradas de todos los días. Espero que os guste el primer look del año chicos!

Imagen

Imagen

Jeans- ZARA TRF (here) / Top- ZARA TRF (here)  / Coat- DNS / Boots- Local Store Madrid / Bag- eBay

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Thanks for all your comments! Have a great thursday!

Gracias por todos vuestros comentarios! Que tengáis un jueves estupendo!

Lots of love, 

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

 

14 pensamientos en “Welcome 2014

Responder

