Inspiration: Christmas Party Outfits

Hi dolls!

There´s only 2 days left for Christmas and I´m so excited! I already know what I´ll be wearing on Christmas Eve and I´ll show you the outfit soon on the blog. For today´s post I decided to show you some outfits I´ve been eyeing these days and I think they could be a great source of inspiration for those of you who still don´t know what to wear. I based my selection on three trends: PVC, sequins and lingerie dresses. These trends are my favorite at the moment and I think they go great for the festive season. Hope you like the post!

Hola muñecos!

Sólo quedan 2 días para Navidad y estoy súper emocionada! Ya sé que me voy a poner en Nochebuena y os enseñaré l look pronto en el blog. Para el post de hoy he decidido enseñaros algunos outfits que he estado recopilando estos días y que creo que pueden servir como fuente de inspiración para aquellos que todavía no sepáis qué poneros. He basado mi selección en tres tendencias: el PVC, las lentejuelas y los vestidos lenceros. Estas son mis tendencias favoritas ahora mismo y creo que van genial con esta época festiva. Espero que os guste el post!

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Thank you all for the feedback I receive, I´m super happy! Have e very nice sunday! I forgot to mention you guys that I changed my blog URL so please don´t forget to follow me via Bloglovin! 

Gracias por todo el feedback que recibo, estoy súper contenta! Que tengáis un feliz domingo! Se me olvidaba mencionaros que he cambiado la URL de mi blog, por lo que no os olvidéis de seguirme por Bloglovin!

Lots of love, 

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

2 pensamientos en “Inspiration: Christmas Party Outfits

Responder

