Tartan Scarf

Hi loves!

Today´s look is very simple but stylish at the same time. I decided to pair my ripped jeans with a light grey top and a leather jacket. I decided to throw on some heels since I was in the mood for a bit of height and these booties are one of my favorites. Lastly, I put the outfit together with my ZARA scarf, which is the biggest I´ve ever seen and it keeps me very warm. Hope you like the outfit!

Hola amores!

El look de hoy es muy casual, pero estiloso al mismo tiempo. Decidí combinar mis vaqueros con rotos con un top en gris clarito y la chaqueta de cuero. Me puse unos buenos talonazos porque me apetecía un poco de altura y estos botines son uno de mis pares favoritos. Por último, aposté por una bufanda tartán para completar el outfit. Esta de ZARA es enorme y es súper cómoda y calentita. Espero que os guste el outfit!

Image

Jacket- Mango A/W 12 / Top- Nastygal / Jeans- Style Nanda /  Scarf- ZARA A/ W 13 / Boots- Boohoo.com / Bag- All my Shoes

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Thanks so much for your comments, you´re great! Have a nice monday!

Muchas gracias por vuestros comentarios sois geniales! Que tengáis un buen lunes!

Lots of love,

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM 

18 pensamientos en “Tartan Scarf

Responder

