Skort

Hi babes!

Skorts and asymmetrical skirts are very trendy since this last summer. I love them because they look very cool and you can dress them up or down. They´re just not a basic and simple skirt they´re a bit more elaborated. I´ve paired my white skort with a basic grey knit jumper, my leather jacket and a pair of black creepers. Very casual and comfy for a normal day. Hope you like the outfit!

Hola amores!

Las faldas-pantalón y las faldas asimétricas están muy de moda desde este verano. A mí me encantan porque quedan muy chulas y las podemos vestir más o menos. No son una prenda básica y sencilla, sino que tienen un diseño más elaborado. Yo he conjuntado mi falda-pantalón blanca con un jersey de punto gris, mi chaqueta de cuero y un par de creepers negras. Muy casual y cómoda para el día a día. Espero que os guste el outfit!

Image

Leather Jacket- ZARA A/ W 13 / Knit Jumper- ZARA (Old) / Skort- eBay / Tights- Primark / Creepers- ASOS / Bag- Primark

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Thank you all for your lovely comments, they really make my day! Have a great saturday and have fun!

Muchas gracias a todos por vuestros comentarios, me alegran el día! Que tengáis un feliz sábado y pasarlo bien!

Lots of love, 
Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme
BLOGLOVIN
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM 

10 pensamientos en “Skort

Responder

