Russian Doll

Hi babes!

How are you? The outfit I´m showing you is one of my favorites because it´s casual but still chic and stylish. I love the print in that ZARA pants and the cut-out boots are just my go-to shoes. Since it´s very cold I threw on my favorite black coat with leather details on the collar and a faux fur headband that make me feel like I´m in Russia. Hope you like the look!

Hola amores!

Cómo estáis? El outfit que os enseño hoy es uno de mis favoritos porque es informal, pero estiloso y chic al mismo tiempo. Me encanta el estampado de estos pantalones de ZARA y no me quito mis botines con aperturas tipo los Jeffrey Campbell Cotrane. Como hace mucho frío, escogí uno de mis abrigos favoritos en negro con detalles en cuero en las solapas y una cinta de pelo que me recuerda a Rusia. Espero que os guste el look!

Imagen

Coat- H&M A/W 13 / Knit Jumper- H&M A/W 12 / Pants- ZARA S/S 13 / Bag- eBay / Boots- New Look / Headband- H&M 

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Imagen

Thank you all for you lovely comments! Hope you have a nice monday and a great week start!

Gracias a todos por los comentarios! Espero que tengáis un buen lunes y empecéis genial la semana!

Lots of love,

Claudia

You can follow me / Podéis seguirme

BLOGLOVIN

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM 

26 pensamientos en “Russian Doll

Responder

