My Everyday Make Up

Hi beautys!
Today I want to show you the products I use for my everyday make up. I tend to go for a quite simple make up only using a few products because I like a natural look but awake and glowy. These are the products I use on a daily base but I use more products like eyeshadows, eyeliner or lipsticks for night out looks. I have to say this is my personal make up routine that it might not be everyone´s cup of tea but hope you enjoy it and find it some way useful!

Hola bellezas!
Hoy quiero enseñaros los productos que utilizo para mi maquillaje de diario. Mi maquillaje suele ser sencillo, utilizando pocos productos para crear un look natural, pero que despierte y alegre mi rostro. Estos son los productos que utilizo a diario; las sombras, el eye-liner o las barras de labios los dejo para looks más de noche. He de decir que esta es mi rutina personal, por lo que puede no ser la mejor para todo el mundo. No obstante, espero que os guste y que, de alguna manera, os sirva de ayuda!

Imagen

Facial Cleansing Bar and Facial Brush- The Body Shop / Aqua Effect Day Cream- Nivea

Imagen

M.A.C Concealer in NC20 / L´oréal Studio Secrets Mattifying Foundation in Rosy Ivory (021)

Imagen

Maybelline FIT me! Pressed Powder in shade 315

Imagen

NARS Orgasm Blush 

Imagen

Rimmel London Scandaleyes Retro Glam Mascara / Lash Curler- Claire´s

Imagen

Cherry Carmex Lip Balm / Lush Lip Tint in It Started With a Kiss

First of all, when I wake up in the mornings I cleanse and moisturize my face with the products shown before. Then I apply mi M.A.C liquid concealer with a small brush to hide my dark circles. Sometimes I´ll use the L´oréal foundation if my face looks bad. Otherwise, I step it and apply my Maybelline powder with a big brush. I love my NARS Orgasm blush because it gives that pop of color to the cheeks and it has a bit of shimmer. The most important part of my make up has to be mascara. I can´t leave my house with out applying some mascara in my lashes. I´ve recently purchased this Rimmel London mascara and I quite like it so far. Lastly, I moisturize my lips and make them pop a little with this red lip tint by Lush. As you can see, I always tend to keep it very natural!

Lo primero que hago por las mañanas es lavarme la cara e hidratarla con los productos que os he enseñado arriba. Luego, aplico un poco de corrector con una brocha pequeña para tapar las ojeras y hacer que los ojos parezcan más despiertos. Dependiendo del aspecto de mi cara, unos días utilizaré la base de maquillaje de L´oréal y otros simplemente aplico polvos compactos con una brocha gorda. Me encanta mi colorete de NARS en el color Orgasm porque le da ese toque rosado perfecto a mis mofletes y tiene un poco de brillo. La parte más importante de mi maquillaje es la máscara de pestañas, no puedo salir de casa sin ella. Me he comprado hace poco esta de Rimmel London y, por el momento, me gusta el resultado. Por último, hidrato mis labios y aplico un poco de color con este tinte de Lush. Como podréis ver, me gusta ir siempre muy natural!

Thanks guys for all your lovely comments, they really make my day. Have a good weekend!
Muchas gracias por vuestros comentarios chicos, me alegran el día. Que paséis buen fin de semana!

FOLLOW ME

BLOGLOVIN / FACEBOOK / TWITTER 

XX

Claudia 

8 pensamientos en “My Everyday Make Up

Responder

